Click to Home
Click to Home
Go To Search
Emergency Notification Off
Judges & Staff
Chief Judge Tonny S. Beavers
Tonny S. Beavers Chief Judge 678-363-2900
Kathy White Judicial Secretary 678-363-2900
Lea Puett Court Reporter 678-224-4268
Mitchell Freehauf Law Clerk 678-363-3908
Judge T. David Lyles
Judge T. David Lyles Judge 678-363-3905
Melanie Henley Judicial Secretary 678-363-3905 
Regina McGuffey Court Reporter 678-224-4269
Ryan Brightman Law Clerk  (even case #) 678-224-4279
Mitchell Freehauf Law Clerk (odd case #) 678-363-3908
Judge Dean C. Bucci
Judge Dean Bucci Judge 770 443-7636
Robyn Boggioni Judicial Secretary 770 443-7636
Ryan Brightman Law Clerk 678 224-4279
Senior Judges of the Paulding Judicial Court
W.A. Foster Senior Judge 770 443-1291
Court Administration
Main Office General Information 770-443-7505
Alyson Briant Court Administrator 678-224-4267
Steven R. Grimsley Pre-Trial Release Director 678-224-4274
Robin Cooper Administrative Assistant 678-224-4286

The Board of Commissioners • 240 Constitution Blvd. • Dallas, GA 30132 • Contact Us
Privacy Policy