Judges & Staff

(Post I)

Employee Position Phone Number
Email
Judge Tonny S. Beavers Chief Judge  

Kathy White Judicial Secretary 678-363-2900 kwhite@paulding.gov

Lea Puett Court Reporter 678-224-4268 lea.puett@paulding.gov

Brittany Pless Law Clerk 678-363-3908 bpless@paulding.gov

(Post II)

    Employee Position Phone Number
Email
    Judge Dean C. Bucci Judge  

    Robyn Boggioni Judicial Secretary 770-443-7636 robyn.boggioni@paulding.gov

    Ryan Brightman


Law Clerk 678-224-4279 rbrightman@paulding.gov

    Jennifer Goodrich
Court Reporter 678-346-1253 N/A

(Post III)

Employee Position Phone Number
Email
Judge T. David Lyles Judge  

Melanie Henley Judicial Secretary 678-363-3905 mhenley@paulding.gov

Regina McGuffey Court Reporter 678-224-4269 regina.mcguffey@paulding.gov

Ryan Brightman Law Clerk (Even case numbers) 678-224-4279 rbrightman@paulding.gov

Brittany Pless Law Clerk (Odd case numbers) 678-363-3908 bpless@paulding.gov



Senior Judges of the Paulding Judicial Court

Employee   Phone Number

​W.A. Foster

​Senior Judge

​770 443-7505

Court Administration

Employee Position Phone Number
Main Office General Information 770-443-7505

Alyson Briant Court Administrator 678-224-4267

Robin Cooper Administrative Assistant 678-224-4286